Oksana Tonenkova

Oksana Tonenkova

CEO
o.tonenkova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-916-616-97-18
Moscow

Alexander Gorozhankin

Alexander Gorozhankin

Deputy manager
goro@svoy-hotel.ru
8-916-796-57-18
Moscow

Tatyana Smirnova

Tatyana Smirnova

Chief Accountant
t.smirnova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-495-98-98-013 ext. 114
Moscow

Natalia Vasina

Natalia Vasina

Chief accountant's assistant
n.vasina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-495-98-98-013 ext.117
Moscow

Natalia Orlova

Natalia Orlova

Director of Development Department
n.orlova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-748-82-50
Moscow

Ekaterina Polushkina

Ekaterina Polushkina

Director of the offce in St. Petersburg
e.polushkina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-353-92-03
St. Petersburg

Vadim Kirukhin

Vadim Kirukhin

Head of Incoming department
v.kiruhin@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-506-56-80
Moscow

Valeriy Khatuntsev

Valeriy Khatuntsev

Head of sport department
2339146@mail.ru
8-985-233-91-46
Moscow

Elena Lvova

Elena Lvova

Director of Sales Department
e.lvova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-517-10-36
Moscow

Eugenia Frolova

Eugenia Frolova

Head of MICE Department
e.frolova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-096-25-65
Moscow

Maya Shautidze

Maya Shautidze

Deputy Head of MICE Department
m.shautidze@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-096-25-75
Moscow

Alla Spevak

Alla Spevak

Head of Central Europe and South East Asia
a.spevak@svoy-hotel.ru
8-916-674-15-47
Moscow

Maxim Satarov

Maxim Satarov

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Middle East)
m.satarov@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-324-09-62
Moscow

Elena Kolbneva

Elena Kolbneva

Head of group reservation department
e.kolbneva@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-740-35-29
Moscow

Natalia Akulova

Natalia Akulova

Head of travel services department
n.akulova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-900-86-92
Moscow

Tatiana Sereda

Tatiana Sereda

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Latin America)
t.sereda@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-527-01-84
Moscow

Svetlana Khromova

Svetlana Khromova

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (France)
s.khromova@reservation.ru
8-926-530-27-49
Moscow

Elena Belina

Elena Belina

Head of department on work with travel agencies in St. Petersburg
e.belina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-434-93-63
St. Petersburg

Margarita Makhotkina

Margarita Makhotkina

Head of travel services department ST Petersburg back office
m.mahotkina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-342-62-19
St. Petersburg

Yulia Moskvina

Yulia Moskvina

Deputy head of travel services department of St Petersburg back office
j.moskvina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-435-13-09
St. Petersburg

Elena Turaeva

Elena Turaeva

Senior manager of Incoming department (Portugal / Latin America)
e.turaeva@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-324-13-63
Moscow

Anna Maksimchuk

Anna Maksimchuk

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Spain)
a.maksimchuk@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-585-80-86
Moscow

Svetlana Zhdankina

Svetlana Zhdankina

Sanior sales manager of Incoming department (South Europe)
s.zhdankina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-535-82-88
Moscow

Darya Netesova

Darya Netesova

Manager of Booking Department
d.netesova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-096-25-57
Moscow

Tamara Kondratieva

Tamara Kondratieva

Manager of Booking Department
t.kondratyeva@svoy-hotel.ru
8-938-470-07-37
Sochi

Alika Pavlova

Alika Pavlova

Senior manager for reservation Sochi back office Incoming department
a.pavlova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-938-470-07-47
Sochi

Olga Bereznova

Olga Bereznova

Projects manager
o.bereznova@svoy-hotel.ru
8 926 918 00 30
Moscow

Christina Alyamkina

Christina Alyamkina

Contracting Department Manager
k.alyamkina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-916-365-57-45
Moscow

Olga Sergeycheva

Olga Sergeycheva

Contracting Department Manager
o.sergeicheva@svoy-hotel.ru
8-903-640-14-64
Moscow

Ekaterina Burlakova

Ekaterina Burlakova

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Central Europe, South East Asia)
e.burlakova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-845-79-29
St. Petersburg

Natalia Krupnova

Natalia Krupnova

Senior sales manager of incoming department (Spain, Latin America)
n.krupnova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-931-364-76-66
St. Petersburg

Elena Razyapova

Elena Razyapova

Accountant
e.razyapova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-495-98-98-013 ext.133
Moscow

Olga Karpinskaya

Olga Karpinskaya

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Central Europe)
o.karpinskaya@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-845-88-58
St. Petersburg

Lydia Enina

Lydia Enina

Accountant
l.enina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-495-98-98-013 ext.133
Moscow

Elizaveta Filatova

Elizaveta Filatova

Manager of incoming department
e.filatova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-929-906-82-33
Moscow

Irina Shelestova

Irina Shelestova

PR manager
i.shelestova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-277-10-22
Moscow

Irina Karamova

Irina Karamova

Manager of Booking Department
i.karamova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-495-989-80-30 ext.104
8-925-518-81-61
Moscow

Sergey Kalyuzhny

Sergey Kalyuzhny

Senior sales manager of incoming department (Middle East)
s.kalyuzhny@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-887-80-59
St. Petersburg

Elena Nazarchuk

Elena Nazarchuk

Accountant
e.nazarchuk@svoy-hotel.ru
8-812-334-95-11
St. Petersburg

Aleksey Maltsev

Aleksey Maltsev

Director of the IT Department
a.maltsev@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-420-90-73
Moscow

Ekaterina Zhamalova

Ekaterina Zhamalova

Manager of Booking Department
e.zhamalova@svoy-hotel.ru
9-495-989-80-30 ext.116
8-926-096-25-57
Moscow

Pavel Komarov

Pavel Komarov

Incoming Department (Spain)
p.komarov@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-314-08-48
Moscow

Marina Nesterova

Marina Nesterova

Contract Manager
m.nesterova@svoy-hotel.ru
8 495 989 80 30 ext 140
8 916 802 86 61
Moscow

Ekaterina Yurmanova

Ekaterina Yurmanova

Assistant to General Director
e.yurmanova@svoy-hotel.ru
8 495 989 80 30 ext. 113
8 916 680 00 75
Moscow